Resolution Makes Better

I realize that i didn’t do many things well in 2012, then at the end of 2012 i make my resolution list and create some scheduler. i start to making the list from the thing i think i worse at. “I must have this and this and this in this year” not something like that.. the resolution i want is something like the resolution which can bring my life better or means it can make my attitude and  the way i thinking grow stronger. The list which i must do in everyday for every point. This time i write my list than stick it on my room’s wall, so when i start to stray from my goal it will warn me again..😀

innovation-resolution-2013

My resolution drive me to find what i must do today. I feel i can manage my time better than before, i’m the kind of person who will feel regrets when i’m not doing something useful in a day and when that happen, it will ruin my mood and when i got a bad mood i’ll ruin everything. i’m a mood swing type hahaha😀 ..I feel i’m not wasting my day again, reduced at least. bcs i did a thing in that list and that thing is something good. That was give me a great mood🙂. So friends, try to make your own list and get a greater mood.🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

